llkaschool.blogg.se

Iphone passcode reset without computer
Iphone passcode reset without computer













iphone passcode reset without computer

If your iPhone is locked and disabled, you can use iTunes to reset it, please turn off the iPhone firstly. You've synced your iPhone or iPad with iTunes before. But, make sure you have backed up your iPhone data before.įind My iPhone must be turned off on your iPhone. If you have synced your iPhone with iTunes before, the iTunes doesn’t request for the passcode, so you can remove the passcode with iTunes. Method 5: Unlock iPhone Screen Passcode with UkeySoft Unlocker Method 1: Unlock iPhone with iTunes Method 4: Unlock iPhone Passcode with Recovery Mode Method 3: Unlock iPhone by Using ‘Find My iPhone’ Method 2: Use Siri to Unlock iPhone without Passcode Here we will show you 5 ways to unlock a locked iPhone instantly. If you forgot the passcode on your iPhone, or your iPhone is disabled/locked. Is there any way to retrieve my 6 digit restriction passcode? I want to reset my iPhone to factory settings to restore it, but I forgot the screen password, how can I remove passcode on iPhone?” “ I used iPhone X for over 1 year, I set 6 digit passcode yesterday, because of wrong operation, I forget the new set password.

iphone passcode reset without computer

“ I forgot forget 4 digit passcode on my iPhone 6 and can’t get into my phone, is it possible to remove 4 digit password and use the phone as normal?” Forgot iPhone passcode? Here we share in detail how to unlock iPhone passcode so that you can access to it again.ĭid you forget your iPhone or iPad passcode? If you complete forgot your iPhone screen passcode and you ended up being locked out because of this, you are able to unlock iPhone passcode according to the methods proposed in the article.įorgot iPhone passcode, how to unlock a disabled iPhone?















Iphone passcode reset without computer